Terms of Use

Restaurant Seingalt Website Terms & Conditions of Use

 

Please read these Terms & Conditions of Use carefully before using this site.

 

Use of this site constitutes acceptance of these conditions. Le Restaurant Seingalt reserves the right to make changes to any part of the site and may from time to time revise these terms without notice.

 

Le Restaurant Seingalt has made reasonable efforts to ensure that the information provided on this site is accurate at the time of inclusion. However, it accepts no liability for any inaccuracies or omissions in this site. Le Restaurant Seingalt may make changes to the products and services described in this information without prior notice.

 

You agree not to disturb the normal operation of this site, not to infringe the integrity of this site by hacking, altering the information contained in this site, not to prevent or limit access to this site to other users, or otherwise. If these conditions are not accepted in full, the use of this site must be terminated immediately.

 

Disclaimer


Le Restaurant Seingalt is providing this site and its content “as is” and without warranties or conditions of any kind either expressed or implied. Le Restaurant Seingalt disclaims all warranties and conditions, express or implied, including but not limited to, implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement of intellectual property rights. Le Restaurant Seingalt does not warrant the accuracy and completeness of the content provided on this site nor does it warrant that any functions of the site will be uninterrupted or error-free, that defects will be corrected, or that the site is viruses free, or contain other harmful components.


Limitation of Liability


Le Restaurant Seingalt, its affiliates, and any third party mentioned on this site will not be responsible or liable for any loss or damages of any kind, including but not limited to direct, indirect, or consequential damages or other damages (including without limitation, damages for harm to business, loss of information or data, loss of profit/savings/revenue), arising from the use of, or the inability to use, this site, even if Le Restaurant Seingalt, its affiliates, or such a third party has been advised of the possibility of such damage or loss.

 

Prices and Availability


Prices and availability for products posted on this site are subject to change without notice.

 

Links to third-party websites


The links included on this site to third-party websites are provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use these links, you will leave this site. The linked sites are not under the control of Le Restaurant Seingalt and Le Restaurant Seingalt is not responsible for the contents of any linked site. Le Restaurant Seingalt is providing these links to you only as a convenience and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by Le Restaurant Seingalt of the site or any association with their operators.

 

Jurisdiction


The laws of the Province of Quebec and the laws of Canada applicable therein govern the interpretation and effect of these Terms and Conditions of Use.

 

Copyright


Unless otherwise noted, all materials, including images, illustrations, designs, icons, photographs, video clips and written and other materials are part of this site and are copyrights, trademarks and other intellectual property owned, controlled or licensed by Le Restaurant Seingalt or its third party partners. Any use of materials on this site, including reproduction for purposes other than those noted above, modification, distribution or replication, without the prior written permission of Le Restaurant Seingalt is strictly prohibited.

 

Invalidity


If any provision of these Terms is found to be invalid, the invalidity of that part will not affect the validity of the remaining provisions.

Conditions d'utilisation

Conditions d’utilisation du site Web du Restaurant Seingalt

 

Prière de lire attentivement ces conditions d’utilisation avant d’utiliser ce site.

 

L’utilisation de ce site constitue l’acceptation de ces conditions. Le Restaurant Seingalt se réserve le droit de modifier une ou plusieurs parties de ce site et peut en tout temps réviser ces conditions, sans préavis.

 

Au moment d’inclure l’information sur le site Web, Le Restaurant Seingalt a fourni des efforts convenables en vue d’en assurer l’exactitude. Toutefois, elle n’accepte aucune responsabilité pour les erreurs ou omissions pouvant apparaître sur le site. Le Restaurant Seingalt se réserve le droit d’apporter des modifications aux produits et services décrits dans cette information, sans préavis.

 

Vous êtes tenus de ne pas entraver l’opération habituelle de ce site, ni d’enfreindre l’intégrité du site soit en piratant ou en altérant l’information contenue sur le site. Vous êtes tenus de ne pas prévenir ni de limiter l’accès à ce site à d’autres utilisateurs, en aucune façon. S’il s’avère que ces conditions ne vous sont pas entièrement acceptables, vous devez immédiatement cesser d’utiliser ce site.


Avis de non-responsabilité


Le Restaurant Seingalt procure ce site et son contenu tel quel et sans garantie, ni condition implicite ou explicite. Le Restaurant Seingalt décline toute garantie et condition implicite ou explicite comprenant, mais ne se limitant pas à des garanties marchandes ou de convenance à un usage particulier, ainsi que la contrefaçon de propriété intellectuelle. Le Restaurant Seingalt ne garantit pas l’exactitude ou la totalité du contenu fourni sur ce site et ne garantit pas que le site fonctionne de manière ininterrompue ou sans fautes, ni que les défauts soient corrigés ou que le site soit exempt de virus ou d’autres composantes nuisibles.

 

Limitation de responsabilité

Le Restaurant Seingalt, ses associés et les tiers mentionnés sur ce site ne seront aucunement responsables ou passibles de perte ou de tout dommage incluant, sans s’y limiter, les dommages directs ou indirects ou tout autre dommage (incluant, sans limites, les dommages nuisant à l’entreprise, la perte d’information ou de données, la perte de profits/épargnes/revenus) résultant de l’utilisation ou de l’incapacité à utiliser ce site, même si Le Restaurant Seingalt, ses associés ou un tiers ont été avisés de la possibilité de tels dommages ou pertes. 

 

Prix et disponibilité


Les prix ainsi que la disponibilité des produits affichés sur ce site sont modifiables sans préavis.

 

Liens aux sites de tiers


Les liens de site Web de tiers inclus sur ce site sont fournis uniquement à titre de référence. Si vous utilisez ces liens, vous quitterez ce site. Les liens de sites ne sont pas sous le contrôle du Restaurant Seingalt et Le Restaurant Seingalt n’est aucunement responsable du contenu de ces liens de sites. Le Restaurant Seingalt fournit ces liens uniquement à titre de référence et l’inclusion de n’importe lequel de ces sites n’insinue en aucun cas le soutien de ces sites par Le Restaurant Seingalt ou l’association du Restaurant Seingalt avec ses gestionnaires.

 

Juridiction


Les lois de la province de Québec et les lois canadiennes applicables ici gouvernent l’interprétation de ces conditions d’utilisation et de leurs effets.  

 

Droits d’auteur


Sauf dispositions contraires, tout le matériel paraissant sur ce site, y compris les images, illustrations, designs, icônes, photographies, extraits vidéo, matériel écrit et autres, font parti de ce site et sont des droits, des marques déposées et d’autres propriétés intellectuelles appartenant au Restaurant Seingalt et sont contrôlés et licenciés par Le Restaurant Seingalt ou ses tiers partenaires. Toute utilisation de matériel paraissant sur ce site, y compris la reproduction à des fins autres que celles citées plus haut, la modification et la distribution sans le consentement écrit préalable du Restaurant Seingalt, est formellement interdite.

 

Nullité


S’il s’avère que n’importe laquelle des clauses parmi ces conditions n’est pas valide, la nullité de cette partie n’aura aucune conséquence sur la validité des clauses restantes.